Need Emergency Services ?
Call: (877) 631-7576
Get A Quote

Reviews

     
Mr. Restore is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 60 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-11
     
Good
2018-11-11
     
Very professional and excellent communication. Steven even went back on site to make sure our team could remote into our server.
2018-07-11
     
2018-05-11
     
We rented fans on our own and Mr. restore helped us all along the way and was so generous and honest. Awesome company!!!;)
2018-04-11
     
Their team was so professional and helpful - they answered every question we had.
2018-03-11
     
Clint Junell and the guys that came with him provided outstanding service!
2018-03-11
     
Mr.Restore went above and beyond the damage clean-up job, they helped me navigate my insurance policy, they were very responsive afterhours on a weekend, and they really strived to do a high quality job within my budget constraints proposing different ways to tackle the damage I had, they always arrived on time and answered everyone of my calls while the project lasted.
2018-02-11
     
So happy we did! Jeff arrived before the Board members and had everything under control-fans out drying the carpet, water cleaned up, etc.
2018-02-11
     
Highly recommended!
2018-02-11
     
I would definitely recommend Mr. Restore! Jeff and Mitch were very helpful! Great customer service! Thank you very much fellas!
2018-02-11
     
Kind and professional.
2018-02-11
     
Highly recommended company, great communication, and they work hard to keep their customers very happy. Thumbs up and keep up the great work.
2018-02-11
     
Several people looked at it and had their theories about where the water was coming from, but Mr. Restore was able to finally detect where the leak was and we were able to have it repaired.
2018-02-11
     
They were both professional, courteous, and honest. I highly recommend this company.
2018-02-11
     
I would absolutely recommend Mr. Restore to all of my friends and family!!!
2018-02-11
     
It's the first time I have heard of Mr. restore but because they have vision of what they do and it includes gmg co operations it must be great.
2018-02-11
     
I appreciate their help and will call them again should we have another issue.
2018-02-11
     
2018-02-11
     
Mr. Restore was professional and responsive. They were always on time and dependable. Wonderful job and great people.
2018-02-11
     
They were very upfront and honest about everything.
2017-02-11
     
Each crew that came to work were polite & did an excellent job. Mr. Restore is THE BEST! We highly recommend them.
2017-02-11
     
If you have any need for water damage cleanup, or restoration, these guys are the go to experts. Don't look anywhere else!
2017-02-11
     
Really professional and very reliable! 5 stars :)
2017-02-11
     
Super awesome company with a staff of people who are really into what they do.
2017-02-11
     
2017-02-11
     
Highly recommend. These guys are straight shooters. Extremely personable and very professional.
2017-02-11
     
Very positive professional crew, fast on the scene, very responsive, excellent job; from the owner who called personally, to the management and supervisory staff who followed up, to the crew who handled the restoration.
2017-02-11
     
Knowledgeable and prompt!! Give them a call and support your local business today!!!
2017-02-11
     
Five stars denotes perfection which is pretty much what we experienced. Superb communication, knowledge and expedience. Keep smiling!
2017-02-11
     
Mr restore returned my call immediately.
2017-02-11
     
Very professional and careful. I highly recommend them. Kenny Medling
2017-02-11
     
Great customer service, fast, friendly, and they answer the phone call!
2017-02-11
     
We had water damage!Mr. Restore was AWESOME, friendly and really took their time with me!!!Shep was so nice and carrying. He never rushed me.
2017-02-11
     
Honest and Reliable the whole way through. I had no problem signing after that. All-in-all a great customer experience.
2017-02-11
     
Had water damage call and talked to Mark sent his crew right out great guys very pleased Bobby and his crew help me ever step of the way great job
2017-02-11
     
My experience starts with a frantic call I made in the middle of the night...a very nice and CALM (lol) man answered the phone and listen to my hysteria while he asked the questions to get the information that he really needed...and he did it without ever once asking me to calm down...and when I heard him repeat parts of what had happened, I immediately became calmer as he told me what Mr. Restore will now do and he repeated what I had described and what I had done and what it all meant...at the end of the phone call, I went to sleep, as he (Clint) suggested - knowing there was a plan and a company with knowledgeable people to make it happen...the man that called me the next morning established communication and was just as nice - he explained how their work day would start to get everything assigned and when I could expect someone to arrive...and that someone was Jeff, who was wonderful.
2017-02-11
     
They were amazingly kind and professional throughout. I strongly recommend calling them when the worst happens!
2017-02-11
     
2017-02-11
     
He took time to explain the details of his findings, and gave honest, true advice. There is no fee to have this company come out and examine.
2017-02-11
     
And once a settlement was agreed upon for the repair portion, their work was fast and good quality.
2017-02-11
     
2017-02-11
     
They handled everything professionally keeping me informed along the way. Great company and great employees. AWESOME experience
2017-02-11
     
Mr. Restore was fast and professional.
2017-02-11
     
From the beginning, Clint and his crew have been nothing but utmost professional & empathetic to my situation.
2016-10-01
     
I called Mr.Restore and they answered the call late in the night and got the ball rolling. I was...
2016-02-11
     
These are the guys you never want to have to call, but if life (or in our case a water line) throws you a curve ball, these guys will help make it as painless as possible.
2016-02-11
     
He and his guys were extremely professional and flexible regarding our schedule. I highly recommend them!
2016-02-11
     
Mr Restore uses highly specialized instrumentation and top notch technicians with professionalism to get your home back to tip top shape fast.
2016-02-11
     
They assessed our situation with courteous and knowledgeable service. They were patient with our questions and worked effectively.
2016-02-11
     
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. These guys took the hassle out of an already stressful situation.

WEBSITE & SEO by NATIVERANK